You are here:
< Back
You can see exactly what your Premium Resume will look like when you click the Preview button at the bottom of the resume input form. When you post your resume, the live version is only visible in the Resume Library, which is restricted to logged-in employers.
You can edit your Premium Resume anytime, but job-seekers can’t see the resume library for your protection. We don’t want other job-seekers to be able to scrape your resume or grab your contact information.