You are here:
< Back

Whether you purchase a single Premium Resume, or purchase a bundle, you do not have to use them immediately. Your purchase does not expire. So you can post a Premium Resume when you first become a member, and save the others for new job openings you come across that may be in a different category than the first resume you posted. You can keep your remaining Premium Resumes in reserve until you’re ready to use them.